Performances ended
Sunday 16 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LA MAGIA DEL JAJEJIJOJÚ
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 6 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h

ÑAM-ÑAM. Un cuento
para comérselo

See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 13 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL FARO DE LOS COLORES
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 20 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
BURBUJA DOBLE
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 27 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
FOR+JAZZ
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 4 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
SOÑANDO A PINOCHO
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 11 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
ADIÓS, PETER PAN
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 22 December 18.00 h
Friday 23 December 18.00 h
CRIS, PEQUEÑA VALIENTE
Navidad en el Cervantes y Echegaray 2022
See more Purchase Tickets
Monday 2 January 18.00 h
Tuesday 3 January 18.00 h
Wednesday 4 January 18.00 h

GOT POP! Un musical de otra galaxia

Navidad en el Cervantes y Echegaray 2022
See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Sunday 18 September 11.00 h and 13.00 h
MARI POMPAS
See more
Sunday 25 September 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL ÁRBOL DEL TENERÉ
See more
Sunday 2 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h

LA CASITA DE CHOCOLATE

See more
Plaza de la Constitución
Sunday 2 October 17.00 h

LA CARROZA DEL REAL
EN MÁLAGA

Mozart Revolution

See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.