Performances ended
Friday 30 April 18.00 h
Sunday 2 May 18.00 h

IL BARBIERE DI SIVIGLIA

XXXII Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets
Hotel AC Málaga Palacio

From Fr30 April to Su23 May, 19.00 h

BACANAL

38 Festival de Teatro
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 2 May 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LA GRANJA
Temporada 2020-21
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 6 May 20.00 h
Friday 7 May 20.00 h

R. SCHUMANN,
J. BRAHMS

See more
Thursday 20 May 20.00 h
Friday 21 May 20.00 h
A. BRUCKNER
See more
Sunday 23 May 17.00 h and 20.00 h
LO NUESTRO ESTABA CANTADO
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 27 May 20.00 h
Friday 28 May 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more
Thursday 17 June 20.30 h
Friday 18 June 20.30 h

M. MARQUÉS,
T. BRETÓN

See more
Saturday 3 July 20.00 h
Sunday 4 July 20.00 h

LA CASA DE
BERNARDA ALBA

XXXII Temporada Lírica
See more Purchase Tickets

From We14 to Su25 July 

BALEIA 2.0

Factoría Echegaray

See more
Wednesday 27 October 20.00 h
Thursday 28 October 20.00 h

ENTRE DOS ORILLAS. HOMENAJE A
MIGUEL DE MOLINA

See more
Performances ended
Thursday 17 September 20.00 h
Friday 18 September 20.00 h

M. RAVEL, H. BERLIOZ

See more
Saturday 26 September 20.00 h
JUAN PERRO SEXTETO
150 Aniversario
See more
Thursday 1 October 20.00 h
Friday 2 October 20.00 h

W.A. MOZART,
C. NIELSEN

See more

From Tu6 to Sa17 October

PANDORA

Factoría Echegaray

See more
Friday 16 October 20.00 h
Sunday 18 October 19.00 h
SIMON BOCCANEGRA
XXXII Temporada Lírica
See more
Thursday 29 October 20.00 h
Friday 30 October 20.00 h

É. LALO,
P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY

See more
Saturday 14 November 12.00 h
Sunday 15 November 12.00 h

A. GARCÍA ABRIL,
J. RODRIGO, M. DE FALLA

*New dates and time*

See more

From Tu10 to Sa21 November
Open house show *

AUGURIOS

Factoría Echegaray

See more
Thursday 26 November 16.00 h
Friday 27 November 16.00 h

D. SHOSTAKOVICH,
A. DVORÁK

See more
Thursday 3 December 16.00 h
Friday 4 December 16.00 h

W.A. MOZART,
F.J. HAYDN,
L.v. BEETHOVEN

See more
Thursday 17 December 19.00 h
Friday 18 December 19.00 h

Christmas
G. ROSSINI, G. PUCCINI
*New schedule*

See more
Sunday 07 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h

BLOWING
*Cancelled*

See more
cancelled
Sunday 14 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h

LA RATITA PRESUMIDA
*Cancelled*

See more
cancelled
Sunday 21 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LOS VIAJES DE JULIO VERNE
See more
Friday 26 February 20.00 h
Sunday 28 February 19.00 h

RIGOLETTO
*Postponed*

XXXII Temporada Lírica
See more
Sunday 28 February 11.00 h and 13.00 h
ZAPATOS NUEVOS
See more
Saturday 27 February 12.00 h
Sunday 28 February 12.00 h

F. MENDELSSOHN
F. SCHUBERT

See more
Saturday 6 March 16.00 h
ARCÁNGEL

Abecedario flamenco

See more
Sunday 7 March 11.00 h and 13.00 h
JUANACA EL DE LA VACA
See more
Sunday 7 March 12.00 h and 16.00 h
ARA MALIKIAN

Le Petit Garage

See more
Friday 12 March 18.00 h
Saturday 13 March 12.00 h and 18.00 h

MANU SÁNCHEZ 
*New schedule*

El gran emigrante

See more
Sunday 14 March 11.00 h and 13.00 h
GRUÑIDOS
See more
Sunday 14 March 20.00 h

EL ARREBATO
*Cancelled*

Tour Abrazos

See more
cancelled
Monday 15 March 20.00 h
Tuesday 16 March 17.00 h and 21.00 h

PASCUAL GONZÁLEZ Y
CANTORES DE HÍSPALIS
*Cancelled*

Cristo. Pasión y esperanza

See more
cancelled
Thursday 18 March 19.00 h
Friday 19 March 19.00 h

P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY
*New schedule*

See more
Sunday 21 March 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LOS COLORES DE LA MÚSICA
See more
Thursday 25 March 19.00 h
Friday 26 March 19.00 h

Holy Week. K. JENKINS
*New schedule*

See more
Monday 5 April 20.00 h
Tuesday 6 April 20.00 h

SERGIO DALMA

*Cancelled*

Gira 30… y tanto

See more
cancelled
Thursday 8 April 19.00 h
Friday 9 April 19.00 h
B. SMETANA
See more
Sunday 11 April 11.00 h and 13.00 h
IKUN, LA PRINCESA DEL AGUA
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.