Performances ended
Thursday 30 September 20.00 h
Friday 1 October 20.00 h

J. HAYDN, J. BRAHMS,
A. DVORÁK

See more Purchase Tickets
Friday 8 October 20.00 h
LOS QUE HABLAN
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 14 October 20.00 h
Friday 15 October 20.00 h

R. WAGNER, M. BRUCH,
S. RACHMANINOV

See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 11 November 20.00 h
Friday 12 November 20.00 h

L.v. BEETHOVEN, 
S. BROTONS,
I. STRAVINSKY

See more
Thursday 2 December 20.00 h
Friday 3 December 20.00 h
J. SIBELIUS
See more
Sunday 5 December 19.00 h
EL TARTUFO
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 12 December 19.00 h
LAS LEANDRAS
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 16 December 20.00 h
Friday 17 December 20.00 h

Christmas. G. MAHLER,
D. FORREST

See more
Wednesday 5 January 12.00 h
Thursday 6 January 17.00 h
DUMBO. El musical
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 10 February 20.00 h
Friday 11 February 20.00 h

D. PÉREZ CUSTODIO,
B. BARTÓK, J. BRAHMS

See more
Thursday 17 February 20.00 h
Friday 18 February 20.00 h
J. TURINA, M. DE FALLA, P.I. TCHAIKOVSKY
See more
Thursday 31 March 20.00 h
Friday 1 April 20.00 h
G. BUSSI, R. SCHUMANN, N. RIMSKI-KÓRSAKOV
See more
Thursday 7 April 20.00 h
Friday 8 April 20.00 h

Holy Week. G. VERDI

See more
Thursday 21 April 20.00 h
Friday 22 April 20.00 h

L. LIEBERMANN,
R. STRAUSS

See more
Thursday 5 May 20.00 h
Friday 6 May 20.00 h

A. DVORÁK,
A. BRUCKNER

See more
Thursday 12 May 20.00 h
Friday 13 May 20.00 h
P. MIRALLES, G. MAHLER
See more
Thursday 2 June 20.00 h
Friday 3 June 20.00 h

L. BOULANGER,
M. RAVEL, C. DEBUSSY

See more
Thursday 16 June 20.00 h
Friday 17 June 20.00 h

P. LIEBERSON,
G. GERSHWIN,
L. BERNSTEIN,
A. MÁRQUEZ

See more

Performances ended
Friday 3 September 20.00 h
Saturday 4 September 20.00 h
Sunday 5 September 12.00 h and 19.00 h
ANTOINE, EL MUSICAL

The incredible story of the creator of Le Petit Prince
* New schedule, s5 12:00 pm

See more
Thursday 16 September 20.00 h
Friday 17 September 20.00 h

A. CANO PALOMO,
C. SAINT-SAËNS,
G. MAHLER

See more
Saturday 18 September 20.00 h

SEGURIDAD SOCIAL

s1ngulares 2021
See more
Thursday 23 September 20.00 h
RAFA SÁNCHEZ
s1ngulares 2021
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.