Performances ended
Sunday 11 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
ADIÓS, PETER PAN
See more Purchase Tickets

Th1 Fr2 Sa3 Mo12 Tu13 We14 December 18.00 h

VIII Anverso / Reverso_ DAVID BOWIE, CINCUENTA ANIVERSARIO
See more
Thursday 22 December 18.00 h
Friday 23 December 18.00 h
CRIS, PEQUEÑA VALIENTE
Navidad en el Cervantes y Echegaray 2022
See more Purchase Tickets
Monday 2 January 18.00 h
Tuesday 3 January 18.00 h
Wednesday 4 January 18.00 h

GOT POP! Un musical de otra galaxia

Navidad en el Cervantes y Echegaray 2022
See more Purchase Tickets
Thursday 19 January 20.00 h
Friday 20 January 20.00 h
FFF ¿CUÁNTO VALE UNA CAMISETA?
40 Festival de Teatro
See more Purchase Tickets
Sunday 22 January 11.00 h and 13.00 h
MALEBABLE
40 Festival de Teatro
See more Purchase Tickets
Wednesday 25 January 20.00 h
Thursday 26 January 20.00 h

ESTA SÍ TENEMOS QUE BAILARLA

40 Festival de Teatro
See more Purchase Tickets

From We15 to Sa25 February

DEL FONDO DEL RÍO
See more Purchase Tickets

From We17 to Sa27 May

GÓLOSA
See more Purchase Tickets

From We14 to Su25 June

LIBIDINAL
See more Purchase Tickets

Performances ended
Sunday 18 September 11.00 h and 13.00 h
MARI POMPAS
See more
Sunday 25 September 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL ÁRBOL DEL TENERÉ
See more
Sunday 2 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h

LA CASITA DE CHOCOLATE

See more
Sunday 16 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
LA MAGIA DEL JAJEJIJOJÚ
See more
Sunday 23 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h
CUÁL ES MI NOMBRE…?
Danza Málaga 2022
See more
Sunday 30 October 11.00 h and 13.00 h

LAS MARAVILLAS
DEL MUNDO

Danza Málaga 2022
See more
Sunday 6 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h

ÑAM-ÑAM. Un cuento
para comérselo

See more
Sunday 13 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
EL FARO DE LOS COLORES
See more
Sunday 20 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
BURBUJA DOBLE
See more

From We16 to Sa26 November 

HIRAETH
Danza Málaga 2022
See more
Sunday 27 November 11.00 h and 13.00 h
FOR+JAZZ
See more
Sunday 4 December 11.00 h and 13.00 h
SOÑANDO A PINOCHO
See more
(!) Use of cookiesWe use own and third party cookies to improve our services by analyzing
your browsing habits.
We need your consent to use cookies that require prior approval.
For further information please read our Cookies Policy.